President
Jeff Sinsebox
Phone: (585) 442-6420 x2236
Email: jsinsebox@epiny.org

Vice President,
Community Services

Paul Akers
Phone: (585) 442-4430 x2736
Email: pakers@epiny.org

Vice President,
Residential Services

Joe Abbott
Phone: (585) 442-6430 x2238
Email: jabbott@epiny.org

Vice President,
Financial Services

Kim Johnston
Phone: (585) 442-6420 x2234
Email: kjohnston@epiny.org

Vice President,
Administrative Services
& Corporate Compliance

Stephanie Reh
Phone: (585) 442-6420 x2222
Email: sreh@epiny.org

Director, Human Resources
& Development

Shaunta Collier-Santos
Phone: (585) 442-6420 x2227
Email: scollier-santos@epiny.org

Community Educator/
Camp EAGR Director

Michael Radell
Phone: (585) 442-4430 x2741
Email: mradell@epiny.org

For general inquiries you may contact us at:

Administration
2 Townline Circle
Rochester, NY 14623
Ph: (585) 442-6420
Fax: (585) 442-6964

Rochester Programs
1650 South Ave, Suite 300
Rochester, NY 14620
Ph: (585) 442-4430
Fax: (585) 442-6305

Syracuse Programs
1065 James Street, Suite 220
Syracuse, NY 13203
Ph: (315) 477-9777
Fax: (315) 477-9797

General Email: info@epiny.org

Events Email: events@epiny.org
Employment Verification/The Work Number

Epilepsy-Pralid, Inc. Code: 25186
Phone Number: 1-800-367-5690